Tony Traboulsee, MD

Whitney McLaughlin, PhD, LCMHC, NCC

Bryan Davis, PsyD, MS

Savanur Deepak Rajendra, MSPT

Zoe Edwards, MS

Yilan Liu

Sandra Chapman, LSW

Jennifer Graves, MD, PhD

Tracy Flemming Tracy, OT, MSCS

Jikku Zachariah, DO

© 2020, Consortium of Multiple Sclerosis Centers and Delaware Media Group. All rights reserved. None of the contents may be reproduced in any form without prior written permission from the publisher. The opinions expressed in this publication are those of the presenters and do not necessarily reflect the opinions or recommendations of their affiliated institutions, the publisher, or Novartis.